Home Page Photo Bar

 

Classes

Production Classes for Grades 1-6

Production Classes for Grades 7-12

REGISTER NOW

Shows

Friday, June 9 at 3:00 p.m.: Broadway Bridge 1 performances of Revolution!

Saturday, June 17 at 2:00 p.m. and Sunday, June 18 at 4:30 p.m.: Broadway Beginners 1 performances of Peter Pan JR.

Saturday, June 17 at 4:30 p.m. and Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 p.m.: Broadway Juniors 1 performances of Peter Pan JR.

Friday, June 23 at 6:00 p.m. Broadway Juniors 1 (1 week) performances of Peter Pan JR.

Friday, June 30 at 11:00 a.m.: Broadway Bridge 1 performances of Wild Kingdom

Saturday, July 8 at 2:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m. and Sunday, July 9 at 2:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.: Mainstage performances of Side Show

Saturday, July 22 at 2:00 p.m. and Sunday, July 23 at 4:30 p.m.: Broadway Beginners 2 performances of Peter Pan JR.

Saturday, July 22 at 4:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 23 at 2:00 p.m.: Broadway Juniors 2 performances of Peter Pan JR.

Sunday, July 28 at 6:00 p.m.: Broadway Beginners 1 (1 week) performances of Peter Pan JR.

Friday, August 4 at 6:00 p.m.: Broadway Juniors 2 (1 week) performances of Peter Pan JR.

Friday, August 11 at 3:00 p.m.: Broadway Bridge 2 performances of Revolution!

Saturday, August 12 at 2:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m. and Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.: Rising Stars performances of Side Show

Saturday, August 19 at 2:00 p.m. and Sunday, August 20 at 4:30 p.m.: Broadway Beginners 3 performances of Peter Pan JR.

Saturday, August 19 at 4:30 p.m. and Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 p.m.: Broadway Juniors 3 performances of Peter Pan JR.

Friday, August 25 at 6:00 p.m.: Broadway Beginners 2 (1 week) performances of Peter Pan JR.

SHOW TIMES

Recent News & Events

Congratulations to the Winner of the Hamilton Raffle

 

 

 HITS Proudly supports

artshound header City of Houston
fresh Arts

 

DonorHouston

Heights Chamber Texans for the Arts

 

 

 

 Upcoming Performances

 

Peter Pan Jr.

 

Side Show



Support Hits

Theatre is an art form of collaboration. It takes artists, technicians, actors and individuals like you to bring HITS Theatre's work to the stage. Tuition only covers a fraction of HITS operating costs every year. Every donation helps to keep our theatre open.