Home Page Photo Bar

Classes

Production Classes for Grades 1-6

Production Classes for Grades 7-12

REGISTER NOW

Shows

Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.:  MainStage performances of The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.:  MainStage performances of The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Sunday, July 16, 2016 and July 17, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.: Broadway Beginners performances of Honk! JR

Sunday, July 16, 2016 and July 17, 2016 at 4:00 p.m.: Broadway Juniors performances of Honk! JR

Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 2:00 p.m and 7:00 p.m.: Rising Stars performances of The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 2:00 p.m and 7:00 p.m.: Rising Stars performances of The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

SHOW TIMES

News & Events

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016: HITS Spring Play for Grades 7-12, Game of Tiaras. Click here for rehearsal information.  

Monday, June 6, 2016: First day of Summer Production Classes at HITS Theatre

Saturday, August 27, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show Model Search at Barnes & Noble - Westheimer Crossing from 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 28, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show Model Search at Barnes & Noble - River Oaks from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 5, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show benefiting HITS Theatre at the Junior League of Houston

Sunday, November 6, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show benefiting HITS Theatre at the Junior League of Houston

 

 HITS IS A PROUD MEMBER OF

Association Image

JAGPJR Full 4C

Honk JR 4C

 

 Screen Shot 2016 01 19 at 3.14.35 PM



Support Hits

Theatre is an art form of collaboration. It takes artists, technicians, actors and individuals like you to bring HITS Theatre's work to the stage. Tuition only covers a fraction of HITS operating costs every year. Every donation helps to keep our theatre open.